Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Officers Elected for Taylor University Chapter of ACS

Congratulations to the six students who were elected as officers for Taylor's newly founded ACS Chapter! The officers are as follows:
President - Victoria Farris, Senior
Vice President - Drew Pemberton, Senior
Secretary - Marissa Kneer, Senior
Treasurer - Angie Bittner, Junior
Event Coordinator - Noelle Rubino, Senior
Publicist - YeChan Moon, Junior

The officers elected will be in charge of planning events, encouraging involvement in the chemistry department, and more. Stay tuned for more info!